•  

    Administration Directory

     

    Administration Building, 776 Magnolia, Port Neches, TX 77651

                                                                                                                        
    Superintendent's Office 409-722-4244                                 

    Dr. Mike Gonzales, Superintendent, Ext. 1722                    mgonzales@pngisd.org 

    Cheryl Jourdan, Executive Secretary, Ext. 1722                  cjourdan@pngisd.org 

     

    Deputy Superintendent's Office 409-722-4244

    Julie Gauthier, Deputy Superintendent, Ext. 1725                          gauthier@pngisd.org 

    Becky Romero, Administrative Secretary, Ext. 1725                       bromero@pngisd.org

    Tracy Reinholt, Employee Benefits Specialist, Ext. 1715                treinholt@pngisd.org 

    Staci Gary, Director of District Program & 9-12 Education              sgary@pngisd.org 

    Roxanne Ferguson, PreK – 8 Curriculum Coordinator                    roferguso@pngisd.org 

    Jamie Toups, Receptionist                                                               jtoups@pngisd.org 

     

    Business Office 409-722-4244

    Dr. Paul Bryan, Business Manager, Ext. 1711                                           pbryan@pngisd.org 

    Dawn Ratcliff, Secretary to the Business Manager, Ext. 1711             kratcliff@pngisd.org 

    Tonya Humphries, Payroll Specialist, Ext. 1714                                   thumphries@pngisd.org 

    Vicki Linthicum, Accounts Payable Clerk, Ext. 1712                            vlinthicum@pngisd.org 

    Michele Olivier, Accounting Assistant, Ext. 1713                                 molivier@pngisd.org 

     

    Child Nutrition 409-722-4244

    Melissa Nunnelly, Director, Ext. 1731                             mnunnelly@pngisd.org 

    Kimberly Robinson, Secretary, Ext. 1731                          krobinson@pngisd.org 

     

    Data and Information Services 409-722-4244

    Dr. Paul Bryan, Director, Ext. 1727                                  pbryan@pngisd.org 

    Kristy Curtis, Secretary, Ext. 1726                                   kcurtis@pngisd.org 

     

    Special Education Department 409-722-4244

    Misty Higgins, Director, Ext. 1732                                     mhiggins@pngisd.org 

    Karen Raborn, Secretary, Ext. 1732                                 kraborn@pngisd.org 

    Debbie Mallett, Diagnostician                                           dmallett@pngisd.org 

    Michelle Rawson, Diagnostician                                       mrawson@pngisd.org 

    Freda James, Diagnostician                                             fjames@pngisd.org 

    Liz Hernandez, Diagnostician                                           lizhernandez@pngisd.org 

    Natasha Cecka, Diagnostician                                         ncecka@pngisd.org 

    Barbara Landry, Diagnostician                                         blandry@pngisd.org 

     

    Transportation Department 409-722-4244

    Christy Smith, Transportation Coordinator/Stadium Manager, Ext. 1719          chsmith@pngisd.org

    Idelle Deitrich, Secretary, Ext. 1719            ideitrich@pngisd.org 

     

    Technology Department 409-722-4244

    Crystal Werkheiser, Director, Ext. 1735                  cwerkheiser@pngisd.org 

    Marjorie Broussard, Secretary, Ext. 1735               mbroussard@pngisd.org 

     

    Alternative Education Center 1810 Port Neches Ave., Port Neches, TX 77651 Phone: 409-722-5924

    Brian Waguespack, Executive Director of Student Services       bwaguespack@pngisd.org 

    Martha Prosen, Secretary             mprosen@pngisd.org 

     

    Maintenance Department 602 Avenue C, Port Neches, TX 77651  Phone: 409-722-4483

    Jeff Bergeron, Director               jbergeron@pngisd.org 

    Angie Young, Secretary             ayoung@pngisd.org 

     

    PN-G High School 1401 Merriman, Port Neches, TX 77651   Phone: 409-729-7644

    Dr. Scott Ryan, Principal, Ext. 102                                    sryan@pngisd.org 

    Mike Ballew, Assistant Principal, Ext. 135                         mballew@pngisd.org 

    Don Sandell, Assistant Principal, Ext. 116                        dsandell@pngisd.org 

    Amber Oleksy, Assistant Principal, Ext. 300                     aoleksy@pngisd.org 

    Jon Deckert, Director of Student Activities, Ext. 103         jdeckert@pngisd.org 

    Staci Gary, Director of District Programs & 9-12 Education, Ext. 107      sgary@pngisd.org

    Tanya Davis, District Support Coordinator                        tadavis@pngisd.org 

    Jeff Joseph, Athletic Director, Ext. 123                              jjoseph@pngisd.org 

    Allison McDaniel, Girls Athletic Coordinator, Ext. 131      almcdaniel@pngisd.org 

     

    Groves Middle School 5201 Wilson, Groves, TX 77619    Phone: 409-962-0225

    Brett McPhatter, Principal                      bmcphatter@pngisd.org 

    Brenda Brevell, Assistant Principal        bbrevell@pngisd.org 

     

    Port Neches Middle School 749 Central Drive, Port Neches, TX 77651  Phone: 409-722-8115


    Kyle Hooper, Principal                                          khooper@pngisd.org 

    Dr. Kathryn French, Assistant Principal                kfrench@pngisd.org 

     

    Groves Intermediate 5840 W Jefferson, Groves, TX 77619  Phone: 409-962-1531

    Mandie Champagne, Principal                    mchampagne@pngisd.org 

    Kelsey Thibodeaux, Assistant Principal       kthibodeaux@pngisd.org 

     

    Groves Primary 3901 Cleveland, Groves, TX 77619   Phone: 409-962-6511

    Joe Cegielski, Principal                                                   jcegielsk@pngisd.org 

    Tricia Sandell, Assistant Principal                                   tsandell@pngisd.org 

    Angela Abel, Early Learning Support Coordinator          aabel@pngisd.org 

     

    Port Neches Intermediate 1522 Heisler, Port Neches, TX 77651  Phone: 409-722-2262

    Kimberly Carter, Principal                       kcarter@pngisd.org 

    Angela Lewis, Assistant Principal           alewis@pngisd.org 

     

    Port Neches Primary 2820 Merriman, Port Neches, TX 77651  Phone: 409-722-7641

    Kevin Schexnaider, Principal                                            keschexna@pngisd.org 

    Allana Dews, Assistant Principal                                       adews@pngisd.org 

    Maisie Benoit, Early Learning Support Coordinator          mbenoit@pngisd.org 

     

    Public Information Office   409-300-2917

    Mike Tobias, Social Media         miketobias@pngisd.org