•  

    Board of Trustees

    The Team of Eight

    The PNGISD Board of Trustees and Superintendent form the "Team of Eight." Regular Board meetings are usually scheduled on the second Monday of each month beginning at 6 p.m. in the LGI Room at Port Neches-Groves High School.  Call 409-722-4244 x. 1722 to check meeting dates.  

    Board and Supt. Operating Procedures
     
    What To Do If You Disagree...
      
               



    Scott
    Bartlett

    sbartlett@pngisd.org

    PRESIDENT
    Place 1
    Term Expires 2021

    SB1566 Training (4/29/20)

     

    Brandon Cropper


    bcropper@pgnisd.org

    VICE PRESIDENT
    Place 5
    Term Expires 2022

    SB 1566 Training (7/15/20)

               

     Dustin Marsh

    Dustin Marsh

    dmarsh@pngisd.org

    Member
    Place 2
    Term Expires 2021

    SB 1566 Trainng (7/11/19)

     

      Dallon James
    Dallon James

    djames@pngisd.org

    Member
    Place 6
    Term Expires 2023

     

               

    Eric Sullivan 

    esullivan@pngisd.org

    SECRETARY
    Place 3
    Term Expires 2021

    SB1566 Training (7/15/20)

          Jake Lefort Jake Lefort

    jlefort@pngisd.org

    Member
    Place 7
    Term Expires 2023

    SB 1566 Training (7/15/20)

               

    Lana Parker

    lparker@pngisd.org

    Place 4 
    Term Expires 2022

    SB1566 Training (7/15/20)